FRONT OFFICE

SERGEI MIKHAILOVICH YUDIN

DIRECTOR GENERAL

Contacts

Dr. habil. in Medicine, full professor.

Award holder of the 2009 Russian Government Award in Science and Technology.

Born in 1958 in Cherkasy region. Marital status: married.

In 1981 he graduated with honors from the Military Medical Faculty at the Kuibyshev Medical Institute named after D.I.Ulyanov. After graduation he served in scientific and executive positions in the Armed Forces of the USSR, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, and the Presidential State Technical Commission.

From January 13, 2017 to April 18, 2017 he worked as Acting Director of the N. A. Sysin Research Institute of Human Ecology and Environmental Hygiene of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, from April 19, 2017 to October 2, 2017 - as Acting Director, and from October 3, 2017 to the present he is Director General of the Federal State Budgetary Institution “Centre for Strategic Planning and Management of Biomedical Health Risks” of the Federal Medical Biological Agency. 

STATE AND GOVERNMENT AWARDS

For courage and heroism shown during the performance of the official duties, he was awarded the Order of Courage, the Order of Honor, a personal bladed weapon on behalf of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation V.V.Putin, medals: "70 Years of the Armed Forces of the USSR", "In memory of the 850th Anniversary of Moscow" and other departmental Soviet and Russian awards.

IRINA NIKOLAEVNA SVIDOVSKAYA

DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL

Contacts

Born in 1972 in Moscow.

In 1994 she graduated from the Moscow State Pedagogical University named after V.I.Lenin, Faculty of Philology.

In 2002 she graduated from the Kutafin Moscow State Law University. Awarded the qualification "lawyer" in the specialty "jurisprudence".

She has economic education (ANO "Institute of Economics and Crisis Management").

In 2006-2016 she worked as the head of the legal department in a large telecommunications company.

In 2016-2017 she worked in an institution under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, as head of the Legal department.

Since 2017 he has been working at Centre for Strategic Planning of FMBA of Russia.

She speaks English and German. She is married and is a mother of two.

GERMAN ALEXANDROVICH SHIPULIN

DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL FOR RESEARCH AND PRODUCTION

Contacts

Ph.D. in Medicine, specialty "Epidemiology".

Born on June 10, 1966 in Rostov-on-Don. Marital status: married.
In 1991 he graduated from the Biomedical Faculty of the 2nd Moscow Order of Lenin State Medical University named after N.I.Pirogov with a degree in Biochemistry. From 1992 to 2018 he worked in the Federal State Budgetary Institution "Central Research Institute of Epidemiology" of Rospotrebnadzor in the following positions: senior laboratory assistant, scientific researcher, senior scientific researcher, head of the research and production laboratory, head of molecular diagnostics and epidemiology department, deputy director for production.

Since 2009, within the framework of the Federal Target Program "National System of Chemical and Biological Safety of the Russian Federation", the Department of Molecular Diagnostics and Epidemiology under the direction of G.A.Shipulin has developed hundreds of sets of reagents and test systems for the molecular diagnostics of dangerous infectious diseases, including such socially significant infectious diseases as HIV and parenteral hepatitis.

With the participation of G.A.Shipulin, technologies for the production of enzymes for molecular diagnostics, oligonucleotide synthesis, original formulations of the main components of PCR test systems were developed, and the country's largest innovative import-substituting high-tech production was created. The production of unique highly sensitive PCR test systems for qualitative and quantitative detection and genotyping of infectious and parasitic pathogens has been established.

G.A.Shipulin is one of the main developers of the first Russian governing document (methodological recommendations) for conducting work in diagnostic laboratories using the PCR method, as well as a co-author of 15 MG, MR and SR. He is author and co-author of more than 750 scientific publications, holder of 17 patents, co-author of 16 monographs. His h-number (Google Scholar) is 25.

On the basis of the FBIS "Central Scientific Research Institute of Epidemiology" of Rospotrebnadzor, G.A.Shipulin created and headed the Center for Molecular Diagnostics of Infectious Diseases (CMD).

Since 2018 to the present day he has been working at Centre for Strategic Planning of FMBA of Russia as Deputy Director General for Research and Production Activities, and also heads the Post-Genomic Technologies Center.

G.A.Shipulin is the chairman of the organizing committee of the scientific and practical conference "Molecular diagnostics", the chairman of the committee "Molecular biological and genetic research" of the Association of specialists and organizations of the laboratory service "FEDERATION OF LABORATORY MEDICINE", a member of the science and engineering board "Translational Medicine" of the technological platform "Medicine of the Future", an expert of the expert group of the scientific coordinating council of the Federal Target Program "Research and Development in priority areas of the development of the scientific and technological complex of Russia for 2014-2020" in the priority area "Life Sciences", expert of the Skolkovo Foundation in the field of "Medical technologies in the field of equipment development, pharmaceutical products", expert of the Federal Register of experts in the scientific and technical sphere, member of the editorial board of the following journals: "Modern Laboratory" of the "Medical Alphabet" series, "Epidemiology and Hygiene" of the "Medical Alphabet" series, "Personalized Psychiatry and Neurology".

IGOR PETROVICH BOBROVNITSKY

DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL FOR RESEARCH AFFAIRS

Contacts

Associate member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr. habil. in Medicine, full professor.

He was born in 1953 in Moscow.

He is author of more than 710 published scientific papers, 44 mechanical patents. Under his leadership, 19 doctors and 22 candidates of science defended their dissertations.

Bobrovnitsky's scientific school combines research to the benefit of improving the organization of health care, medical science and medical education in the areas of development and implementation

of health-saving technologies in medical practice, including assessment and restoration of functional and adaptive reserves of the body, reduced as a result of the adverse effects of environmental factors and human activities.

 As Deputy Director General for Research affairs of the Centre for Strategic Planning of FMBA of Russia he supervises the activities of the A.N.Sysin Research Institute of Human Ecology and Environmental Hygiene. He heads the scientific direction of the Organization of Health and Environmental Medicine.  

I.P. Bobrovnitsky conducts scientific and social work, being the chairman of the Commission of the Scientific Council of the RAS Division of Health Sciences on medical problems of the Arctic, vice-president of the Interregional Public Organization "Association of Polar Explorers" (ASPOL), chairman of the ASPOL Commission in the direction of "Arctic Medicine". He is a member of the Presidium of the expert council of the State Duma of the Federal assembly of the Russian Federation on improving legislation in the regions of the Far East, in the territories equivalent thereto and in the arctic zone of the Russian Federation. He is the editor-in-chief of the electronic scientific "Russian Journal of rehabilitation medicine".

AWARDS AND TITLES

Award holder in the field of science and technology given by the government of the Russian Federation in 2004. "Honored doctor of the Russian Federation".

MARIA ALEXANDROVNA VODIANOVA

SCIENTIFIC SECRETARY, HEAD OF THE SCIENTIFIC DEPARTMENT OF CENTRE FOR STRATEGIC PLANNING OF FMBA OF RUSSIA

Contacts

Ph.D. in Biology

Born in 1986 in Moscow, married.

In 2007, she graduated with honors from the Faculty of Physics and Technology of the Moscow State Mining University with a degree in Environmental Engineering. In 2011, she completed an external postgraduate course in the specialty 25.00.36 "Geoecology". In 2013, she defended her dissertation for the degree of Candidate of Biological Sciences in two specialties: 14.02.01 "Hygiene" and 03.02.08 "Ecology" (biological sciences).

She has been working in the organization since 2008, since 2016 she headed the laboratory of soil hygiene, and since 2019 she has been appointed to the position of scientific secretary.
In the period from 2012 to 2019 she was a chairman of the council of young scientists and specialists, from 2012 to 2016 - a chairman of the trade union committee.

AWARDS

Gratitude of the Mayor of Moscow "For her contribution to the development of science in the city of Moscow and her lasting fruitful work", the Medal "150 years since the birth of V.I. Vernadsky".

РУКОВОДСТВО

Юдин Сергей Михайлович

Генеральный директор

контакты

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор.

Лауреат премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники за 2009 год.

Родился в 1958 году в Черкасской области. Семейное положение: женат.

В 1981 году с отличием закончил Военно-медицинский факультет при Куйбышевском медицинском институте имени Д.И.Ульянова.  После окончания обучения проходил военную службу на научных и руководящих должностях в Вооруженных Силах СССР, Министерстве обороны РФ, Государственной технической комиссии при Президенте Российской Федерации.

С 13 января 2017 г. по 18 апреля 2017 г. – и.о. директора ФГБУ «Научно-исследовательский институт экологии человека и гигиены окружающей среды им. А.Н. Сысина» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации. С 19 апреля 2017 г. по 2 октября 2017 г. – и.о. директора, а с 3 октября 2017 г. и по настоящее время – генеральный директор ФГБУ «Центр стратегического планирования и управления медико-биологическими рисками здоровью» Федерального медико-биологического агентства. 

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ И ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВЕННЫЕ НАГРАДЫ

За проявленные мужество и героизм во время выполнения служебных обязанностей награжден орденом Мужества, орденом Почета, именным холодным оружием от имени Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации В.В. Путина, медалями: «70 лет Вооруженных Сил СССР», «В память 850-летия Москвы» и другими ведомственными советскими и российскими наградами.

Шипулин Герман Александрович

заместитель генерального директора по научно-производственной деятельности

контакты

Кандидат медицинских наук по специальности «Эпидемиология».

Родился 10 июня 1966 года в Ростове-на-Дону. Семейное положение: женат.
В 1991 году закончил медико-биологический факультет 2-ого Московского ордена Ленина государственного медицинского университета им. Н.И. Пирогова по специальности «Биохимия». С 1992 г. по 2018 г. работал в ФБУН «Центральный научно-исследовательский институт эпидемиологии» Роспотребнадзора в должностях: старший лаборант, научный сотрудник, старший научный сотрудник, заведующий научно-производственной лабораторией, заведующий отделом молекулярной диагностики и эпидемиологии, заместитель директора по производству.

С 2009 г. в рамках ФЦП «Национальная система химической и биологической безопасности Российской Федерации» отдел молекулярной диагностики и эпидемиологии под руководством Шипулина Г.А. разработал сотни наборов реагентов и тест-систем для молекулярной диагностики опасных инфекционных заболеваний, в том числе таких социально значимых инфекционных заболеваний, как ВИЧ и парентеральные гепатиты.

При участии Г.А. Шипулина были разработаны технологии производства ферментов для молекулярной диагностики, олигонуклеотидного синтеза, оригинальные рецептуры основных компонентов ПЦР тест-систем, и было создано самое крупное в стране инновационное импортозамещающее высокотехнологичное производство. Налажен выпуск уникальных высокочувствительных ПЦР-тест-систем для качественного и количественного выявления и генотипирования возбудителей инфекционных и паразитарных заболеваний.

Г.А. Шипулин — один из основных разработчиков первого отечественного нормативного документа (методические рекомендации) по проведению работ в диагностических лабораториях, использующих метод ПЦР, а также соавтор 15 МУ, МР и СП. Автор и соавтор более 750 научных публикаций, держатель 17 патентов, соавтор 16 монографий. Индекс Хирша (Google Scholar) – 25.

На базе ФБУН ЦНИИ эпидемиологии Роспотребнадзора Г.А. Шипулин создал и возглавил Центр молекулярной диагностики инфекционных болезней (CMD).

С 2018 г. по настоящее время работает в ФГБУ «ЦСП» ФМБА России в должности заместителя генерального директора по научно-производственной деятельности, а также возглавляет Центр постгеномных технологий.

Шипулин Г.А. является председателем организационного комитета научно-практической конференции «Молекулярная диагностика», председателем комитета «Молекулярно-биологические и генетические исследования» Ассоциации специалистов и организаций лабораторной службы «ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ ЛАБОРАТОРНОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ», членом НТС «Трансляционная медицина» ТП «Медицина будущего», экспертом экспертной группы научно-координационного совета ФЦП «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014-2020 годы» по приоритетному направлению «Науки о жизни», экспертом фонда «Сколково» по направлению «Медицинские технологии в области разработки оборудования, лекарственных средств», экспертом Федерального реестра экспертов научно-технической сферы, членом редакционного совета журналов «Современная лаборатория» серии «Медицинский алфавит», «Эпидемиология и гигиена» серии «Медицинский алфавит», «Personalized Psychiatry and Neurology».

Бобровницкий Игорь Петрович

Заместитель генерального директора по научной работе

контакты

Член-корреспондент РАН, доктор медицинских наук, профессор.

Родился в 1953 году в г. Москве.

Автор более 710 опубликованных научных работ, 44 патентов на изобретение.  Под его руководством защитили диссертации 19 докторов и 22 кандидата наук.

Научная школа Игоря Петровича Бобровницкого объединяет исследования в интересах совершенствования   организации здравоохранения, медицинской науки и медицинского

образования по направлениям разработки и внедрения в медицинскую практику технологий здоровьесбережения, в т.ч. оценки и восстановления функциональных и адаптивных резервов организма, сниженных в результате неблагоприятного воздействия факторов окружающей среды и  деятельности человека.

 Как заместитель генерального директора по научной работе ФГБУ «ЦСП» ФМБА России курирует деятельность НИИ Экологии человека и гигиены окружающей среды им. А.Н. Сысина.  Возглавляет научное направление организации здравоохранения и медицины окружающей среды.  

И.П.Бобровницкий ведет научно-общественную работу, являясь председателем Комиссии Научного совета ОМедН РАН по медицинским проблемам Арктики, вице-президентом МОО «Ассоциация полярников» (АСПОЛ), председателем Комиссии АСПОЛ по направлению «Арктическая медицина».  Входит в состав Президиума Экспертного совета Государственной Думы Федерального собрания Российской федерации по совершенствованию законодательства в районах Дальнего Востока, на приравненных к ним территориях и в Арктической зоне Российской Федерации. Является главным редактором электронного научного журнала «Russian Journal of rehabilitation medicine».

Награды и звания

Лауреат Премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники (2004 г.). «Заслуженный врач Российской Федерации».

Дорошевич Анатолий Леонидович

Заместитель генерального директора по строительству и эксплуатации

контакты

Родился в 1960 году в г. Барановичи, Брестской области, Республика Беларусь.

В 1982 с отличием окончил Белорусский политехнический институт, факультет «Гидротехнического и дорожного строительства». После окончания обучения проходил военную службу на инженерных и руководящих должностях в Вооруженных Силах СССР, Министерстве обороны РФ.

В 2006 — 2021 годах работал на различных должностях руководителя проектов строительства гидроаккумулирующих электростанций Российской Федерации, а также руководителем проекта строительства Ленинградской ГАЭС и главным экспертом.

Свидовская Ирина Николаевна

начальник юридической службы

контакты

Родилась в 1972 году в г. Москве.

В 1994 году окончила Московский государственный педагогический университет имени В.И. Ленина, филологический факультет.

В 2002 году окончила Московскую государственную юридическую академию имени О.Е. Кутафина. Присуждена квалификация «юрист» по специальности «юриспруденция».

Имеет экономическое образование (АНО «Институт экономики и антикризисного управления»).

В 2006-2016 годах работала руководителем юридического отдела в крупной телекоммуникационной компании.

В 2016-2017 годах работала в учреждении, подведомственном Министерству культуры Российской Федерации, в должности начальника юридического отдела.

С 2017 года работает в ФГБУ «ЦСП» ФМБА России.

Владеет английским, немецким языками. Замужем, имеет двоих детей.

Водянова Мария Александровна

Ученый секретарь, Руководитель Ученой части ФГБУ «ЦСП» ФМБА России

контакты

Кандидат биологических наук.

Родилась в 1986 году в городе Москве, замужем.

В 2007 году с отличием закончила Физико-технический факультет Московского государственного горного университета по специальности «Инженерная защита окружающей среды». В 2011 году закончила заочную аспирантуру по специальности 25.00.36 «Геоэкология». В 2013 году защитила диссертацию на соискание степени кандидата биологических наук по двум специальностям 14.02.01 «Гигиена» и 03.02.08 «Экология» (биологические науки).

В организации работает с 2008 года, с 2016 года руководила лабораторией гигиены почвы, с 2019 года назначена на должность ученого секретаря.
В период с 2012 по 2019 гг. — председатель совета молодых ученых и специалистов, с 2012 по 2016 гг. — председатель профсоюзного комитета.

Награды

Благодарность Мэра Москвы «За вклад в развитие науки в городе Москве и многолетнюю плодотворную работу», Медаль «150 лет со дня рождения В.И. Вернадского».